PROFESSORS

Prof. Sunil Mani

Director and Professor, RBI Chair

Tel: +91 471 2774201

Email: mani@cds.edu

Prof. K J Joseph (On leave)

Email: kjjoseph@cds.edu

Prof. U. S. Mishra

Tel: +91 471 2774222
Email: mishra@cds.ac.in

Prof. K. N. Harilal

Email: harilal@cds.ac.in

Prof. Praveena Kodoth

Tel: +91 471 2774207
Email: praveena@cds.ac.in

Prof. J Devika

Tel: +91 471 2774298
Email: devika@cds.ac.in

Prof. Vinoj Abraham

Tel: +91 471 2774210
Email: vinoj@cds.ac.in

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS

Dr. Beena.P.L

Tel: +91 471 2774219
Email: beena@cds.ac.in

Dr. M. Parameswaran

Tel: +91 471 2774310
Email: parameswaran@cds.edu

Dr. Hrushikesh Mallick

Tel: +91 471 2774223
Email: hrushi@cds.ac.in

Dr. Chidambaran Gurunathan Iyer

Tel: +91 471 2774257
Email: cgiyer@cds.ac.in

Dr. Thiagu Ranganathan

Tel: +91 471 2774231
Email: thiagu@cds.ac.in

ASSISTANT PROFESSORS

Dr. Srikanta Kundu

Tel: +91 471 2774213
Email: srikanta@cds.ac.in

Dr. Ritika Jain

Tel: +91 471 2774212
Email: ritika@cds.ac.in

Dr. Rajit Biswas

Tel: +91 471 2774417
Email: rajit@cds.ac.in

Dr. Abhilash T

Tel: +91 471 2774208
Email: abhilash@cds.ac.in

Dr. Jayaseelan Raj

Tel: +91 471 2774411
Email: jraj@cds.ac.in

Dr. Chandril Bhattacharyya

Tel: +91 471 2774453
Email: chandril@cds.ac.in

Dr. Tirtha Chatterjee

Tel: +91 471 2774299
Email: tirtha@cds.ac.in