REGISTRAR

Suresh Kumar S

Tel: 0471 2774251

Email: registrar@cds.edu

REGISTRAR’S OFFICE

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

Ajikumar A R

Administrative Assistant and P S to Registrar

Tel: 0471 2774250

Email: ajikumar@cds.edu

Praveen G

Section Officer and P S to Director

Tel: 0471 2774202

Email: praveen@cds.edu

FINANCE

Ajayanandam S

Attendant

Tel: 0471 2774202

Email: ajayanandam@cds.ac.in

Suresh S

Sr. Finance Officer

Tel: 0471 2774270

Email: sureshs@cds.ac.in

Tharun Kumar M P

Internal Audit Officer

Tel: 0471 2774408

Email: tharun@cds.ac.in

Arun Hrishikesh

Assistant Accounts Officer

Tel: 0471 2774274

Email: arunhr@cds.ac.in

Reeshma R S

Jr. Accountant

Tel: 0471 2774271

Email: reeshma@cds.ac.in

Biju R S

Attendant

Tel: 0471 2774272

Email: biju@cds.ac.in

ACADEMIC PROGRAMME OFFICE

Geetha Devi T S

Assistant Administrative Officer

Tel: 0471 2774259

Email: geethadevi@cds.ac.in

Emmanuel T J

Personnel Asistant

Tel: 0471 2774256

Email: emmanuel@cds.edu

Lekha K

Section Officer

Tel: 0471 2774254

Email: lekha@cds.ac.in

Raji R S

Jr. Administrative Assistant

Tel: 0471 2774254

Email: raji@cds.ac.in

Arun K C

Jr. Administrative Assistant

Tel: 0471 2774253

Email: arunkc@cds.edu

PERSONNEL

Shareef H S

Assistant Administrative Officer

Tel: 0471 2774277

Email: shareef@cds.ac.in

PUBLICATION OFFICER

Tilak Baker

Tel: 0471 2774276

Email: tilak@cds.ac.in

ESTATE AND ENGINEERING

Aanandh N R

Campus Supervisor

Tel: 0471 2774255

Email: aanandh@cds.ac.in

Anoop Kumar P P

Asst. Campus Supervisor and Guest House Manager

Tel: 0471 2774255

Email: anoop@cds.ac.in

Vijayan G

Attendant

Tel: 0471 2774255

Email: vijayan@cds.ac.in

COMPUTER CENTRE

Sarath V

Systems Officer

Tel: 0471 2774281

Email: sarath@cds.edu

GUEST HOUSE

Anoop Kumar P P

Guest House Manager

Tel: 0471 2774290

Email: anoop@cds.ac.in

Sai Babu S

Guest House Attendant

Tel: 0471 2774290

Email: sai@cds.ac.in

RECEPTION/ PUBLIC RELATIONS/ DESPATCH

Satheesh S

Jr. Administrative Assistant

Tel: 0471 2774200

Email: satheesh@cds.ac.in, rec@cds.ac.in

K N RAJ LIBRARY

Sriram V

Chief Librarian

Tel: 0471 2774260

Email:sriram@cds.edu

Anitha G P

Deputy Librarian

Tel: 0471 2774262

Email:anitha@cds.ac.in

Ansamma Joseph

Deputy Librarian

Tel: 0471 2774267

Email:ansamma@cds.ac.in

Ameer Ali

Sr. Asst. Librarian

Tel: 0471 2774265

Email:amir@cds.ac.in

Gopakumar S

Sr. Asst. Librarian

Tel: 0471 2774264

Email:gopakumar@cds.ac.in

Sivakumar P

Jr. Assistant Librarian

Tel: 0471 2774269

Email:siva@cds.ac.in

Sumesh C S

Attendant

Tel: 0471 2774268

Email:sumesh@cds.ac.in