Faculty

  • Abhilash T.
    Assistant Professor
    T : 2774208 (Office)    E : abhilash@cds.ac.in
    View details
  • Beena P.L
    Associate Professor
    T : 0471-2774219 (Office)    E : beena@cds.edu
    View details
  • Chandril Bhattacharyya
    Assistant Professor
    T : 2774453 (Office)    E : chandril@cds.ac.in
    View details
  • Chidambaran G. Iyer
    Associate Professor
    T : 0471-2774257 (Office)    E : cgiyer@cds.ac.in
    View details
  • Devika. J
    Professor
    T : 0471-2774298 (Office)    T : 2553517 (Home)
    E : devika@cds.edu
    View details
  • Harilal K.N (on leave)
    Professor
    T : 0471-2774300 (Office)    T : 2317139 (Home)
    E : harilal@cds.ac.in
    View details
  • Hrushikesh Mallick
    Associate Professor
    T : 0471-2774223 (Office)    M : +91-9895981413     E : hrushi@cds.ac.in
    View details
  • Irudaya Rajan. S
    Professor
    T : 0471- 2774211 (Office)    T : 471 -2550 694 (Home)
    E : rajan@cds.ac.in
    View details
  • Jayaseelan Raj
    Assistant Professor
    T : 2774411 (Office)    T : 2774425 (Home)
    E : jraj@cds.ac.in
    View details
  • Joseph K.J (on leave)
    Professor
    T : 0471-2774220 (Office)    T : 0 471- 2558654 (Home)
    E : kjjoseph@cds.ac.in
    View details
  • Parameswaran. M
    Associate Professor
    T : 0471-2774310 (Office)    E : parameswaran@cds.ac.in
    View details
  • Praveena Kodoth
    Professor
    T : 0471-2774207 (Office)    T : 0471-2557796 (Home)
    E : praveena@cds.ac.in
    View details
  • Rajit Biswas
    Assistant Professor
    T : 0471-2774417 (Office)    M : 9830618049     E : rajit@cds.ac.in
    View details
  • Ritika Jain
    Assistant Professor
    T : 0471-2774212 (Office)    E : ritika@cds.ac.in
    View details
  • Srikanta Kundu
    Assistant Professor
    T : 0471 2774213 (Office)    E : srikanta@cds.ac.in
    View details
  • Sunandan Ghosh (on leave)
    Assistant Professor
    T : 0471-2774227 (Office)    E : sunandan@cds.ac.in
    View details
  • Sunil Mani
    Professor and Director
    T : 0471-2774204 (Office)    T : 0471-2417990 (Home)
    E : mani@cds.ac.in
    View details
  • Udaya S. Mishra
    Professor
    T : 0471- 2774222 (Office)    T : 0471- 556 026 (Home)
    E : mishra@cds.ac.in
    View details
  • Vijayamohanan Pillai. N
    Associate Professor
    T : 0471-2774218 (Office)    E : Vijayamohan@cds.ac.in
    View details
  • Vinoj Abraham
    Associate Professor
    T : 0471-2774210 (Office)    M : +91- 9745157018     E : vinoj@cds.edu
    View details