MA Students

MA 2013-15 Batch
Name Tel No Email ID
Cyril Jos Nazhicheril 88914 23972 cyriljosen@gmail.com
Deepti Bhatia deeptibhatia2110@gmail.com
Gopal Krishna Roy roy.gopal07@gmail.com
Gurdeep Singh gslamba121@gmail.com
Jasleen Kaur jasleen17.kaur@gmail.com
Kashika Arora 10kashika@gmail.com
Kuldeep Changia kuldeepchangia@gmail.com
Neha Chawla chawla.neha16@gmail.com
Nitish Kashyap nitishkashyap2007@gmail.com
Prakash Raj smuglybloke@gmail.com
Sarbartho Mukherjee mailsarbartho93@gmail.com
Shatakshi Garg shatakshigarg1992@gmail.com
Shrey Jain shreyjain1992@gmail.com
Vikesh Koul vikeshkoul@gmail.com
Vinith Kurian vinithkurian@gmail.com
MA 2012-14 Batch
Akhila Kumaran 9496370249 akhilakn90@gmail.com
Anjali Rajan 9562222179 anjalirajan.k@gmail.com
Anuja V.P. 9562081016 vpanuja@gmail.com
Apurva K.H. 8891713534 kh.apu02@gmail.com
Aswathy J . 9633356704 aswathyjyothiraj@gmail.com
Elphin Tom Joe 8606835061 elphin.tom@gmail.com
Greeshma R.P. 7736165915 greeshmarpillai09@gmail.com
Jishnu M.J. 9496468441 Jikkujayan008@gmail.com
Sonal Ann D’souza 8891713513 sonands@gmail.com
Soutumi Das 9895502854 das.soutumi@gmail.com
Thomas Mathew 9744292404 thomasmathew009@yahoo.com
Vishnu K. Venugopal 9400584056 vkvtrinity@gmail.com